Banning a User from Site Access

To permanently prevent a user from gaining access to your site, you can ban the user. This will prevent the user from registering again, as they could if their account is simply deleted.

How to remove a user from gaining suite access

📰Note: this will not prevent the banned user from registering again with a new email address,

Tip: Imagen allows for a custom signup process, where questions can be asked of the user prior to account creation. User approval could then depend on the manual review of responses.